An archive of MMORPG news, patch notes and guides.
Home MMORPGWorld of Tanks [World of Tanks] Weekend Special XP Missions

[World of Tanks] Weekend Special XP Missions

by MMO Archive
1 minute read

This weekend earn extra XP by completing the following missions!

Need something to spend that hard-earned XP on? For starters, how about our three On Track missions or that special Tech Tree vehicle you're after? You could earn a possible 54,000 Combat XP to use!

Weekend Special: XP Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, June 11 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, June 14 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Mission: Progress Through the Low-Tiers
  • Mission: Low-Tier Extra Boost
  • Mission: Progress Through the Mid-Tiers
  • Mission: Mid-Tier Extra Boost
  • Mission: Progress Through the High-Tiers
  • Mission: High-Tier Extra Boost

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three (3) battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles
  • Three (3) times per day
  • Tier II–V vehicles only

Rewards:

  • 500Combat XP

This article was originally published on:  https://worldoftanks.com/en/news/missions/weekend-special-xp-missions-0621/

Related to this MMO...

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy