An archive of MMORPG news, patch notes and guides.
Home MMORPGWorld of Tanks [World of Tanks] The 11th Anniversary of World of Tanks: Redeem Your Summer Presents!

[World of Tanks] The 11th Anniversary of World of Tanks: Redeem Your Summer Presents!

by MMO Archive
1 minute read

The hottest time of the year is a great occasion to receive hot presents, Commanders!

August Heat is in full swing and continues with the celebration of a great milestone: our 11th anniversary. Over the years, World of Tanks has come an impressive way, so we invite all of you to join the party and celebrate with us! To express our deepest gratitude for your passion and dedication, we’ll be giving away Summer Presents to all players. Don’t miss out and be sure to log in to World of Tanks from August 12–22* to get a historical Tier IV Premium tank and other gifts!

Sunday, August 22 is the last full day to log in; Monday, August 23 at 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET is your last opportunity to receive gifts.


This article was originally published on:  https://worldoftanks.com/en/news/announcements/august-heat-2021-summer-presents/

Related to this MMO...

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy