An archive of MMORPG news, patch notes and guides.
Home MMORPGWorld of Tanks [World of Tanks] Summer Sales Day 10: Final Offer & Mission!

[World of Tanks] Summer Sales Day 10: Final Offer & Mission!

by MMO Archive
1 minute read

The Rules

In case you don’t know the Summer Sales rules already, you will receive one offer per day for 10 days, available for 24 hours, with another surprise to arrive the next day (at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET, to be precise). The last of these offers will be revealed on July 23 and remain available for a week, so be sure to make some space in your Garage! Most of the daily offers will be available in both the in-game Store and the Premium Shop. In the latter case, we’ll throw in some extra goodies (more on that below). Also, every day starting from July 13, there will be a mission available for everyone, allowing you to earn even more valuables!


This article was originally published on:  https://worldoftanks.com/en/news/premium-shop/summer-sales-0721-offer-10/

Related to this MMO...

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy