An archive of MMORPG news, patch notes and guides.
Home MMORPGWorld of Tanks [World of Tanks] Memorial Day Weekend 30-Hour Charity Stream

[World of Tanks] Memorial Day Weekend 30-Hour Charity Stream

by MMO Archive
3 minute read

This weekend we at Wargaming salute the men and women serving in the American military. Join us as we recognize their sacrifice and remember their service with 30-hour stream featuring community contributors and staff. During the streams players can place bids in a special silent auction, purchase exclusive items with a special design, or make direct donations. All proceeds are donated to charity!

Meet the Charity: About the USO

Expand

Memorial Day Weekend 30-Hour Charity Stream

STREAMS BEGIN: Friday, May 28 at 14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET
STREAMS END: Saturday, May 29 at 20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET

Join us Friday (May 28) and Saturday (May 29), for our 30-hour streaming marathon and Donation drive! Our goal is to raise $10K in 30 hours. For starters, watch our community contributors engage in a non-stop barrage of engaging battles and get yourself automatically entered into a raffle to win the following items:

EVERY 30 MINUTES:EVERY 60 MINUTES:
The following items:

  • 3 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 500 Gold
Winner's choice of one (1) of the following vehicles:

Stream Schedule

All streams are on the official World of Tanks NA Twitch channel:

STREAMER:STREAM BEGINS:STREAM ENDS:
World of TanksFriday, May 28 at 14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ETFriday, May 28 at 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET
Deadmeat_BC_Friday, May 28 at 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ETFriday, May 28 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET
13DiscipleFriday, May 28 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 23:00 ETFriday, May 28 at 22:00 PT | Saturday, May 29 at 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET
DeadMeat_BC_Friday, May 28 at 22:00 PT | Saturday, May 29 at 00:00 CT | 01:00 ETSaturday, May 29 at 00:00 PT | 02:00 CT | 03:00 ET
JimmyCribSaturday, May 29 at 00:00 PT | 02:00 CT | 03:00 ETSaturday, May 29 at 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET
__Warchild__Saturday, May 29 at 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ETSaturday, May 29 at 08:00 PT | 10:00 CT | 11:00 ET
TragicLossSaturday, May 29 at 08:00 PT | 10:00 CT | 11:00 ETSaturday, May 29 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET
TalkTo_MeGooseSaturday, May 29 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ETSaturday, May 29 at 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET
SofileinSaturday, May 29 at 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ETSaturday, May 29 at 20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET

Three Ways to Donate

This year we've partnered with USO to raise money to support service members and families across the globe to keep them connected to family, home, and country during their service. You have three ways to donate: Participate in our silent auction, purchase a special T-shirt, and direct donations.

1. Silent Auction

Starting Friday, May 28 at 14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET until Saturday, May 29 at 19:30 PT | 21:30 CT | 22:30 ET, players can blace bids on special bundles that feature vehicles, customizations, Wargaming Store items, autographed books, and much more!

I Want to Bid!

Expand

2. Buy a Branded Item

Put this eye-catching design on a variety of products, including T-shirts, hoodies, coffee mugs, and stickers. Apparel comes in multiple colors!

give thanks with tanks t

ORDER AND DONATE!

3. Direct Donation

You can donate directly to the USO via the following link:

DONATE TO THE USO


Stay tuned to our website and social media channels for more Memorial Day events!


This article was originally published on:  https://worldoftanks.com/en/news/livestream/memorial-day-2021-charity-stream/

Related to this MMO...

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy