An archive of MMORPG news, patch notes and guides.
Home MMORPGWorld of Tanks [World of Tanks] Get On Track to the Progetto M40 mod. 65!

[World of Tanks] Get On Track to the Progetto M40 mod. 65!

by MMO Archive
2 minute read

On Track Missions:
Progetto M40 mod. 65

MISSIONS BEGIN: May 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: June 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

it08 progetto m40 mod 65 s

On Track to the Progetto M40 mod. 65

  • Mission: On Track – Crew XP
  • Mission: On Track – Boost
  • 30% Discount on Regular Vehicles
  • 15% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Play a battle and be among the top seven (7) XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

Get on the Fast Track!
We've got special bundles that include additional ×5 XP missions and other goodies in the Premium Shop. Please see our On the Fast Track page for complete information!

Free Missions for the Progetto M40 mod. 65

  • On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Part 1
  • On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Part 2
  • On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Part 3
  • On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Part 4
  • On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Part 5
  • On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Loaded

Rewards:

  • 10,000XP

Conditions:

  • Earn 3,000 XP over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Twice per account
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Must be in the P.43 bis

This article was originally published on:  https://worldoftanks.com/en/news/missions/on-track-progetto-m40-mod-65-0521/

Related to this MMO...

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy