An archive of MMORPG news, patch notes and guides.
Home MMORPGSwords of Legends Online [Swords of Legends Online] Prepare for Beta 2 – pre-download now available!

[Swords of Legends Online] Prepare for Beta 2 – pre-download now available!

by MMO Archive
1 minute read

We are happy to inform you that the pre-download for Swords of Legends Online Beta 2 is now available both on Steam and the Gameforge Client!

Please note that as a Steam owner you will see a separate “Beta” application in your library.

Beta schedule

  • Start: 1st June 2021, 2 PM CEST/8 AM EDT/5 AM PDT
  • End: 8th June 2021, 2 PM CEST / 8 AM EDT / 5 AM PDT

We wish you lots of fun and can't wait to get your feedback!


This article was originally published on:  https://forum.solo.gameforge.com/forum/thread/646-prepare-for-beta-2-pre-download-now-available/

Related to this MMO...

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy