An archive of MMORPG news, patch notes and guides.
Home MMORPGStar Trek Online [Star Trek Online] Upgrade Weekend!

[Star Trek Online] Upgrade Weekend!

by MMO Archive
1 minute read

Still striving to get the greatest performance out of your equipment? This weekend will be the perfect time to apply Tech Upgrades to your gear, as we’re doubling the amount of Technology Points earned from each one applied!

From Thursday, May 13th at 8AM PDT (17:00 CEST) to Monday, May 17th at 10AM PDT (19:00 CEST), every Tech Upgrade used will apply twice as many Technology Points toward your next Upgrade! This in turn reduces the amount of Dilithium that must be spent to reach each Upgrade threshold, allowing Captains additional chances to attain both Mark and Rarity increases on their favored load outs.

a00afef2e2b58ff7af194a91a7e310ab1601423208


This article was originally published on:  https://www.arcgames.com/en/games/star-trek-online/news/detail/11487863-upgrade-weekend%21

Related to this MMO...

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy