An archive of MMORPG news, patch notes and guides.

We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST May 28). Thanks for your patience!

Times:

Thursday, May 27, 2021
PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM – 10:00 AM
EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM – 3:00 AM (May 28)

  • What will be unavailable:
    • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
    • Server Upkeep.
    • Monthly Windows Updates.
    • MapleStory will be updated to v.222.4.0.
    • Fixed an issue where an error occurs upon claiming more than one Eternal Rebirth Flame when using Rebirth Flame Grade B points.
    • Fixed an issue where the Level-Up Tome grants the Bunny Buddy Buggy mount instead of leveling the character.
    • Fixed an issue where Updraft can be used in a Guild Flag Race.

This article was originally published on:  http://maplestory.nexon.net/news/67056/scheduled-minor-patch-may-27-2021

Related to this MMO...

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy