An archive of MMORPG news, patch notes and guides.
Home MMORPGBlack Desert Online [Black Desert Online]  Open World Sale Celebration! May 27, 2021 (UTC)

[Black Desert Online]  Open World Sale Celebration! May 27, 2021 (UTC)

by MMO Archive
3 minute read

Adventurers, we’ve prepared a special package sale for Steam’s Open World Sale!

Not just Steam packages, but website packages are on sale as well!

Don’t miss your chance to enjoy Black Desert’s packages at a great price!

f2a116b8fe520210524090704272

Open World Sale Celebration!

■ Official Website Package Discount Period

– May 27, 2021 (Thu) – June 2, 2021 (Wed) before maintenance

– May 27, 2021 (Thu) – June 2, 2021 (Wed) before maintenance

– May 27, 2021 (Thu) – June 2, 2021 (Wed) before maintenance

– May 27, 2021 (Thu) – June 2, 2021 (Wed) before maintenance

PackageDiscount Rate
Novice Edition
Master Edition
Legendary Edition
Novice to Master Bundle
Master to Legendary Bundle
Novice to Legendary Bundle
50%

■ Steam Package Discount Period

– May 27, 2021 (Thu) 17:00 – May 31, 2021 (Sun) 17:00 (UTC)

– May 27, 2021 (Thu) 19:00 – May 31, 2021 (Sun) 19:00 (CEST)

– May 27, 2021 (Thu) 10:00 – May 31, 2021 (Sun) 10:00 (PDT)

– May 27, 2021 (Thu) 13:00 – May 31, 2021 (Sun) 13:00 (EDT)

PackageDiscount Rate
Black Desert Online
Black Desert Online – Master Bundle
Black Desert Online – Legendary Bundle
Black Desert Online – Master to Legendary Upgrade
50%

* Additional Notices
– Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances. If changes are made, they can be found on this event page.
– As stated in the Terms of Service, purchased Acoin and in-game items cannot be refunded.
– Participating in the event using inappropriate methods may result in a cancellation/retrieval of your reward(s) and/or restriction from the game.
– Unless otherwise stipulated by the relevant law/regulation and/or explicitly in the service articles, purchased web packages and the items included in these packages are not eligible for a refund once finalized.

– If your account is restricted from the game for violating the Terms of Service even before the date you purchased a package during the event period, your reward items may be withdrawn.

– For any questions or concerns regarding the event, please contact us via [Support].

– Any content not mentioned on this page is subject to the [Black Desert Event Rules]


This article was originally published on:  https://www.naeu.playblackdesert.com/News/Notice/Detail?groupContentNo=1061&countryType=en-US

Related to this MMO...

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy