An archive of MMORPG news, patch notes and guides.
Home MMORPGBlack Desert Online [Black Desert Online] June 16 (Wed) Scheduled Maintenance (UTC)

[Black Desert Online] June 16 (Wed) Scheduled Maintenance (UTC)

by MMO Archive
1 minute read

Greetings Adventurers!

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Black Desert Online on June 16, 2021 in order to improve our services and bring you the latest updates.

During the maintenance, all services related to the Black Desert Website, Game Login, Web Central Market will be temporarily unavailable.

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.


Game Server Maintenance

■ Affected Service(s):

Black Desert Online game servers and Web Central Market.

■ Maintenance Schedule:

– June 16, 2021 (Wed) 08:00 – 13:00 (UTC)
– June 16, 2021 (Wed) 10:00 – 15:00 (CEST)
– June 16, 2021 (Wed) 01:00 – 06:00 (PDT)
– June 16, 2021 (Wed) 04:00 – 09:00 (EDT)

■ Maintenance Impact:

– Unable to login to the Game

– Unable to use Web Central Market

– Unable to send items in Web Storage to in-game mailbox (B).

Website Maintenance 

■ Affected Service(s): 

– Black Desert official website 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

– June 16, 2021 (Wed) 08:00 – 12:00 (UTC)
– June 16, 2021 (Wed) 10:00 – 14:00 (CEST)
– June 16, 2021 (Wed) 01:00 – 05:00 (PDT)
– June 16, 2021 (Wed) 04:00 – 08:00 (EDT)

■ Maintenance Impact:  

 Unable to access the website, payment service and Forum 

 All services related to the website will be unavailable.

Major Update Details

● New Old Moon Grand Prix trophies, which have special effects, will be added.
● A “Cheer” functionality will be added to the Golden Bell that will allow Adventurers to express their thanks to the Adventurer who activated the bell.

Event Scheduled to End

Share Your Favorite NPC or Secret Spot!

Our Gifts to Welcome New/Returning Adventurers!

* Additional Notices

– Once maintenance begins, you will be disconnected from the game even if you are waiting in-queue.

– If you are still playing the game before the maintenance time, please move your character to a safe location (safe zone) before maintenance begins.

– If you exit the game while in a combat zone, your character and/or mount can be attacked by monsters or other Adventurers.

– If you receive an error message stating that you are already logged in after the maintenance, please try restarting your client.
– The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.

We appreciate your patience and support while we work on providing you with better services.

Thank you!


This article was originally published on:  https://www.naeu.playblackdesert.com/News/Notice/Detail?groupContentNo=1192&countryType=en-US

Related to this MMO...

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy